Today
11:00am-8:00pmDining Room

Movement Laboratory: The Art of Change

5:30pmCourtyard

TGIF

Tomorrow
8:00-11:00amCommunity Work Party
8:00-10:00amCommunity Work Party Headquarters
1:30-2:30pmDining Room

Emergency DB regarding potential additional roofing costs

4:00-8:00pmDining Room

movement workshop

Sunday October 9
7:30-8:00amDining Room

Group Meditation

Monday October 10
6:00-9:00pmKids Room

Zoom Call

6:30-8:00pmDining Room, KitchenOrganic Potluck
Tuesday October 11
9:50-11:15amDining Room

Lend A Hand

Senior Chair Yoga/Meditation

5:30-8:30pmCourtyard, Dining Room, Kitchen

owl & panther

Wednesday October 12
9:00am-4:00pmCourtyard, Dining Room, Kitchen

CityCCL Leadership Team Mtg

5:00-10:30pmKids Room

Zoom

Thursday October 13
6:30-8:30pmDining Room

Dance Practice

7:30-8:30pmMPR

Landscape Team mtg

Friday October 14
5:30pmCourtyard

TGIF

Sunday October 16
7:30-8:00amDining Room

Group Meditation

General Meetings Calendar
4:30-6:30pmDining RoomGeneral Meeting

SoCo General Zoom Meeting If you are going to join the Zoom meeting on your phone you may need this passcode: Passcode: SoCo501

Monday October 17
6:00-9:00pmKids Room

Zoom Call

6:30-8:00pmDining Room, KitchenOrganic Potluck
Tuesday October 18
9:50-11:15amDining Room

Lend A Hand

Senior Chair Yoga/Meditation

Wednesday October 19
9:30am-1:30pmDining Room, Kitchen

Paperworks Board meeting

5:00-10:30pmKids Room

Zoom

Thursday October 20
6:30-8:30pmDining Room

Dance Practice

Friday October 21
5:30pmCourtyard

TGIF

Sunday October 23
7:30-8:00amDining Room

Group Meditation

Monday October 24
6:00-9:00pmKids Room

Zoom Call

6:30-8:00pmDining Room, KitchenOrganic Potluck
Tuesday October 25
9:50-11:15amDining Room

Lend A Hand

Senior Chair Yoga/Meditation

5:30-8:30pmCourtyard, Dining Room, Kitchen

Owl & Panther

Wednesday October 26
5:00-10:30pmKids Room

Zoom

Thursday October 27
6:30-8:30pmDining Room

Dance Practice

7:30-8:30pmMPRMaintenance Team Meeting
Friday October 28
5:30pmCourtyard

TGIF

Sunday October 30
7:30-8:00amDining Room

Group Meditation

Monday October 31
4:30-6:30pmCourtyard, Craft Room, Dining Room

Kid friendly Halloween crafting with Andi & friends before potluck- neighbors welcome!

6:00-9:00pmKids Room

Zoom Call

6:30-8:00pmDining Room, KitchenOrganic Potluck
Tuesday November 1
9:50-11:15amDining Room

Lend A Hand

Senior Chair Yoga/Meditation

Wednesday November 2
5:00-10:30pmKids Room

Zoom

Thursday November 3
6:30-8:30pmDining Room

Dance Practice

Friday November 4
5:30pmCourtyard

TGIF