Monday January 31
6:00-9:00pmKids Room

Zoom Call

6:30-8:00pmDining Room, KitchenOrganic Potluck
Tuesday February 1
7:00-8:00pmKids Room

Zoom Room

Wednesday February 2
8:00-11:30pmKids Room

Zoom Room

Thursday February 3
6:30-8:30pmDining RoomDance Practice
5:00-9:30pmKids Room

Zoom Call

Saturday February 5
2:00-5:00pmDining RoomShape Note Singing (Erika and friends)
Monday February 7
6:30-8:00pmDining Room, KitchenOrganic Potluck
6:00-9:00pmKids Room

Zoom Call

Thursday February 10
6:30-8:30pmDining RoomDance Practice
7:30-8:30pmMPR

Landscape Team mtg

Saturday February 12
8:00-11:00amCommunity Work Party
8:00-10:00amCommunity Work Party Headquarters
Monday February 14
valentine's day
6:30-8:00pmDining Room, KitchenOrganic Potluck
6:00-9:00pmKids Room

Zoom Call

Thursday February 17
6:30-8:30pmDining RoomDance Practice
Saturday February 19
2:00-5:00pmDining RoomShape Note Singing
Monday February 21
6:30-8:00pmDining Room, KitchenOrganic Potluck
6:00-9:00pmKids Room

Zoom Call